Officers

Chair

Mamoudou Gazibo
University of Montreal
mamoudou.gazibo@umontreal.ca

 

Vice Chair

Laura Seay

Colby College

leseay@colby.edu

 

Secretary

Cara Jones

cara.e.jones@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Adrienne LeBas

American University

lebas@american.edu

 

Newsletter Editor

Keith Weghorst

Vanderbilt University

keith.r.weghorst@vanderbilt.edu

 

Candidates for the APCG Council and committee memberships are selected by the Nominations Committee, which currently consists of:

 

John Harbeson (chair) 


City University of New York

jwharbeson@aol.com

 

Rachel Beatty Riedl

Northwestern University

r-riedl@northwestern.edu

 

Dominika Koter

Colgate University

dkoter@colgate.edu